National PRONTO Association: Press Room
800-477-6686     2601 Heritage Avenue Grapevine, Texas 76051                  Member Login          

Pronto Headquarters Staff

Robert Roos

Marcia Bjorum
Chief Financial Officer

Mike Peace, MAAP
Vice President, National Accounts & Business Development

Kerri Gulick, AAP, CMP
Director of Marketing & Communications

Brooks Cochrum, ACP
Director of Data Management

David Wofford
Director of Sales and National Accounts

Rosa Rosales
Accounting Assistant to CFO

Jim Guy
Director of Product Management

Sue Chappell
Member Customer Service Specialist

Joseph Villarreal
Data Specialist

Freddy Molina
Warranty Administrator

Coleah Brackett
Marketing & Event Specialist










Copyright ©2020 National PRONTO Association
2601 Heritage Avenue, Grapevine, TX 76051
Website Design by InterraMedia