National PRONTO Association: Press Room
800-477-6686     contact@pronto-net.com     2601 Heritage Avenue Grapevine, Texas 76051                  Member Login          

Pronto Headquarters Staff


Robert Roos
President
Robert@pronto-net.com

Marcia Bjorum
Chief Financial Officer
Marcia@pronto-net.com

Mike Peace, MAAP
Vice President, National Accounts & Business Development
MikeP@pronto-net.com


Kerri Gulick, AAP, CMP
Director of Marketing & Communications
Kerri@pronto-net.com

Brooks Cochrum, ACP
Director of Data Management
Brooks@pronto-net.com

David Wofford
Director of Sales and National Accounts
David@pronto-net.com

Rosa Rosales
Accounting Assistant to CFO
Rosa@pronto-net.com

Jim Guy
Director of Product Management
Jim@pronto-net.com

Sue Chappell
Member Customer Service Specialist
Sue@pronto-net.com

Joseph Villarreal
Data Specialist
Joseph@pronto-net.com

Freddy Molina
Warranty Administrator
Freddy@pronto-net.com

Ashley Ridenour
Marketing & Event Specialist
Ashley@pronto-net.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright ©2020 National PRONTO Association
2601 Heritage Avenue, Grapevine, TX 76051
Website Design by InterraMedia