National PRONTO Association: Press Room
800-477-6686     2601 Heritage Avenue Grapevine, Texas 76051                  Member Login          

Pronto News & Information



Bill's Battery Company, Inc. joins the Pronto Group!

Contact: Murray Sullivan
Phone: (817) 430-9449
March 10, 2010


Grapevine, Texas – National Pronto Association is pleased to announce the addition of Bill’s Battery Company, Inc. to the Pronto group effective March 1, 2010. Bill’s Battery Company operates out of Cincinnati, OH and has numerous independent jobbers which service the greater Cincinnati - OH, Northern Kentucky, and Southwest Indiana market areas. Dennis Hartoin is President and Michael Hartoin is Vice President.

National Pronto Association is a shareholder owned organization headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas. Pronto was formed in 1979 and is a leading Program Distribution group with over one billion in sales, with a focus on marketing, technology, and buying. Pronto has 92 Shareholders with 165 distribution center locations. Questions regarding Pronto membership should be directed to Murray Sullivan, Director of Business Development. Murray can be reached at 800-477-6686 or by email



Copyright ©2020 National PRONTO Association
2601 Heritage Avenue, Grapevine, TX 76051
Website Design by InterraMedia