National PRONTO Association: Press Room
800-477-6686     2601 Heritage Avenue Grapevine, Texas 76051                  Member Login          

Pronto News & Information



National Pronto Presents 2016 Annual Supplier Awards



For Immediate Release

National Pronto Association Presents Annual Supplier Awards

 Grapevine, Texas – September 26, 2016 -  The National Pronto Association named their annual supplier of the year awards presented on behalf of the membership by Bill Maggs, President and CEO.   Award winners were announced in the following categories:

 2016 Supplier of the Year ~ Tenneco
2016 OE Supplier of the Year ~ Denso
2016 Latin America Supplier of the Year ~ Tenneco
2016 Private Brand Supplier of the Year ~ Warren Distribution
2016 Marketing Excellence Award ~ KYB
2016 Category Management Award ~ Dorman
2016 Manpower Award ~ Standard Motor Products
2016 Partnership Award ~ Centric Parts

 Pronto Vice President Robert Roos commented, “Pronto is proud to recognize the hard work, dedication, and support these outstanding vendors provide our members.  Vendor support is an integral part of the automotive aftermarket and these partners propel Pronto to a ‘best in class’ status among the distribution groups in the industry today. Congratulations to all our award winners.”

Supplier 2016 Awards

 About Pronto

National Pronto Association is a North American organization headquartered in Grapevine, Texas and consisting of 92 shareholder owners. Pronto was formed in 1979 and is a leading automotive program distribution group with a focus on marketing, technology and buying. The group is a founding member of the Automotive Parts and Services Group or simply “The Group” and 1Parts Global Aftermarket Services, headquartered in Brussels, Belgium. Pronto members distribute name brand, OE and Pronto exclusive brand products. Pronto members are located in Canada, United States, Mexico and Puerto Rico. For more information visit



Copyright ©2020 National PRONTO Association
2601 Heritage Avenue, Grapevine, TX 76051
Website Design by InterraMedia